Too Many Places…

I’ve had a WordPress blog for quite a while, but I don’t use it, simply because I have so many other sites and social networks to tend to. So, I’m posting the links of where else you can find me.

My Blog:
I regularly post on my blog here: deb248211.blogspot.co.uk

You can find my books here:
Beaten Track Publishing: beatentrackpublishing.com/debbiemcgowan
Amazon: amazon.com/author/debbiemcgowan
Smashwords: smashwords.com/profile/view/debbiemcgowan
Barnes and Noble: barnesandnoble.com/s/debbie mcgowan

My Websites:
debbiemcgowan.co.uk
hidingbehindthecouch.com

Social Networks:
Facebook Profile: facebook.com/beatentrackpublishing
Facebook Page: facebook.com/DebbiemcGowanAuthor
Twitter: @writerdebmcg
YouTube: youtube.com/deb248211
Tumblr: writerdebmcg.tumblr.com
LinkedIn: uk.linkedin.com/in/writerdebmcg
Google+: plus.google.com/+DebbieMcGowan
Goodreads: goodreads.com/DebbieMcGowan

Leave a Reply

